speedsiteposter.blogg.se

Mac holiday brushes for 2017
Mac holiday brushes for 2017








mac holiday brushes for 2017
  1. #MAC HOLIDAY BRUSHES FOR 2017 CRACKED#
  2. #MAC HOLIDAY BRUSHES FOR 2017 FULL SIZE#
  3. #MAC HOLIDAY BRUSHES FOR 2017 FULL#

I love how the MAC Whisper of Gilt Extra Dimension Skinfinish looks on my face. I have tried the brush with other, softer pressed highlighters and it immediately picked up tons of product so the amount that is picked up is depended on the formula of the highlighter.

mac holiday brushes for 2017

I had to apply more of the product with my fingers because in pictures, highlight sometimes doesn’t show up as much but in real life, it does give a pretty and subtle look. Also, because the highlighter is pressed hard in the pan, the brush doesn’t pick up as much product, giving a more subtle and diffused glow. Since it is quite big, I wasn’t able to use this on the smaller areas of the face, but I think the brush is best suitable for cheekbone and body highlighting.

#MAC HOLIDAY BRUSHES FOR 2017 FULL#

The only part that use the 140SES Full Fan Brush is on my cheekbones. Here’s a before/after picture using MAC Whisper of Gilt Extra Dimension Skinfinish. The highlighter is very reflective and give an overall beaming and glowy effect without any chunky glitter. The product has a “hard pressed” formula so I had to swirl my finger a few times over for this swatch. I would describe the shade MAC Whisper of Gilt Extra Dimension Skinfinish as a Champagne Gold. The compact contains 7.5 grams of product in total. The Whisper of Gilt Extra Dimension Skinfinish is pressed in a beautiful snowflake pattern. Pressing a button on the side of the compact reveals a mirror and the product.

#MAC HOLIDAY BRUSHES FOR 2017 CRACKED#

The compact has a smooth surface but the texture seems like it has been cracked all over which gives it a beautiful multidimensional effect. The MAC Whisper of Gilt Extra Dimension Skinfinish also comes in the Limited Edition Rose Gold packaging. I have used this brush to apply the highlighter with on my face, which you will see down below. The brush is made of synthetic fibers, has a fanned out shape and feels very fluffy and super soft. The handle comes in a Limited Edition rose gold shade.

#MAC HOLIDAY BRUSHES FOR 2017 FULL SIZE#

I can’t compare though since I don’t own the full size brush. The MAC 140SES Full Fan Brush is a mini version of the MAC 140 Full Fan Brush, having a smaller handle but I do think that the brush itself is a similar size. The brush is also available in the Peach version of this set but Whisper of Gilt is exclusive to this one, so both are not available individually. The bag contains two products, the MAC 140SES Full Fan Brush and the Whisper of Gilt Extra Dimension Skinfinish. The zipper handle has the MAC logo and a synthetic ball of hair. It’s usable as a make-up bag but I think you can also use this as a clutch. The bag has a nude shade, surrounded with stacked nude and silver sequins. It already looks so luxurious and it fits perfectly with the theme. The packaging also shows all the information of the products it contains. The MAC Snow Ball Face Bag Gold comes in a transparent, plastic packaging that has a sketch of a snowflake on it.

mac holiday brushes for 2017

One of the products that I was most interested in is the MAC Snow Ball Face Bag Gold, which contains the very popular Whisper of Gilt Extra Dimension Skinfinish. I was able to purchase the gift set and I’m going to show you all the products and if the highlighter is worth the hype. MAC Cosmetics has launched their Holiday 2017 collection called Snowball, full of amazing new products and gift sets with a Limited Edition packaging.










Mac holiday brushes for 2017